Sign in

How do I delete and invoice?

We don't let you delete invoices, you can however void them. To void an invoice you first have to remove the allocated payment from it.  

You do that by opening the invoice and clicking on the payment at the bottom of the invoice.

Select "delete"

Once the payment has been deleted, reset the status to Void, Open or Uncollectable.